Junior Class Meeting.

At 7.45 Friday evening the 150 members of the junior class assembled in Boylston, and were called co order by President Barnes. The annual elections resulted as follows: President, W. S. Barnes; vice president, J. H. Huddleston; secretary, A. P. Gardner; captain of crew, M. S. Latham; captain of nine, W. B. Phillips; captain of eleven, G. Woodbury; marshals for torchlight parade, 1st, W. S. Barnes, 2nd, W. S. Borland, 3rd, G. B. Harris. The class voted to postpone action on the parade until after the results of the canvass held by the Harvard Union are made known.