Natural History Society.

At the meeting held on Wednesday evening, the new constitution proposed at the pervious meeting was adopted. Mr. Nolen, '84, was elected to the office of second vice-president in place of Mr. Codman, '85, and the following gentlemen were elected to constitute the standing committee of five required by the new constitution: Mr. Harris, '84, Mr. Nolen, '84, Mr. Arnold, '85, Mr. Craigin, '85, and Mr. Humphrey, '86. The new constitution also provides for three curators, of botany, of zoology and of mineralogy, and Mr. Sargent, L. S. S., Mr. Parker, L. S. S., and Mr. Humphrey. L. S. S., were elected to those offices in the respective order named.