Harvard Camera Club.

A regular meeting of the Harvard Camera Club was held last evening in the Lawrence Scientific School. Mr. G. E. Dadmun was elected director from '90 vice Mr. L. W. Pulsifer, resigned; also $25 was appropriated to be spent on the dark room, in addition to the $200 already spent. Further, it was voted to exempt such of the members from '89 who wished it from the assessment levied on the members of the society. The following men were elected regular members from '89, P. Bartholow, W. Naumberg, R. W. Bush. From '90: W. Mills, F. L. Codman, J. Cook, H. S. Glazier; from '91: H. N. Rich, A. R. French, and E. S. Mack; from '92: J. Hubbard, N. B. Day, A. R. Hussey and R. Jones.