Glee Club Election.

At a meeting of the Glee club held last evening, officers were elected as follows: President, M. Williams, '91; vice-president. R. W. Atkinson, '91; secretary, C. J. F. Bruegger, '92; treasurer, H. R. Wadleigh, '92. The following men were elected members: T. S. Woods, '90, G. L. Nelson, sp., S. Parker, '91, Dole, '93, Rogers, '91, R. H. Bowles, '93, and J. W. Folsom, '93.