The Delphi Committee.

The following names were accidentally omitted from the list of the general committee given in Tuesday's CRIMSON: Dr. J. C. Rolfe, Mr. F. W. Nicolson, Messrs. G. Blagden, jr., '90, W. K. Post, '90, E. F. Fitzhugh, '91, J. Wendell jr., '91. The following have been added to the sub-committee: Dr. Rolfe, Mr. Nicolson and Messrs. Dexter, Stokes and Norton.