Drawings for Scratch Races.

The crews for the scratch races of the Harvard Rowing Club will be made up as follows,- Crew 1: C. Sturgis, R. H. Weld, Newell, Rhodes. Crew 2: Barney, Purington, A. Clarke, Robbins. Crew 3: Bremer, Dodge, H. Page, E. M. Weld. Crew 4: Slocum, Taylor, Halliday, S. E. Carpenter. Crew 5: C. Brewer, French, G. Blagdon, Loring. Crew 6: J. S. Codman, Hay, Stone, Endicott. Crew 7: Richmond, Garceau, Soren, DuPont. Crew 8; Giddings, Payson, Hunt, C. P. Huntington. Crew 9: Ganson, Patterson, C. Walcott, Wells. Crew 10: Barnes, Wiggin, G. Walcott, Abbott. Crew 11: King, Norton, Lincoln, Larrabee. Crew 12: Winslow, Scudder, Irwin, Barr. Crew 13: R. W. Hale, Young, Martin, Holland. Crew 14: Lund, Williams, Smith, Curtis. Crew 15: Black, J. B. Paine, Shaver, Watts. Crew 16: Stults, W. K. Post, Putnam, Butler.

The four-oared boats will be reserved on Monday afternoon for one hour's practice by each crew as follows: from 2 to 3 p. m., for crews numbers 1, 2, 3, 4, 5; from 3 to 4 p. m. for crews numbers 6, 7, 8, 9, 10; from 4 to 5 p. m. for crews numbers 11, 12, 13, 14, 15; from 5 to 6 p. m, for crew number 16.

All entrance fees must be paid to the janitor before 2 p. m. on Tuesday, and no man will be allowed to row unless he has paid his fee.