College Base Ball Games.

The following schedule shows the more important college base ball games, excepting Harvards, arranged for the first two weeks of the season:

Wednesday, March 30 - University of Vermont vs. Fordham, at Fordham.

Thursday, March 31 - University of Vermont vs. Johns Hopkins, at Baltimore.

Friday, April 1 - University of Vermont vs. Baltimore, at Baltimore.

Saturday, April 2 - University of Pennsylvania vs. Philadelphia, at Philadelphia; Princeton vs. New York, at New York; Amherst vs. Manhattan College, at New York; University of Vermont vs. Georgetown, at Georgetown; Amherst vs. Manhattan Athletic, at New York.

Monday, April 4 - University of Vermont vs. Columbia Athletic, at Washington; Amherst vs. Lehigh, at Bethlehem.

Tuesday, April 5 - Williams vs. Laureates, at Troy, N. Y.; University of Vermont vs. Washington, at Washington.

Wednesday, April 6 - Amherst vs. Philadelphia, at Philadelphia; Williams vs. Manhattan College, at New York; Boston League vs. Yale, at New Haven; University of Virginia, at Charlottesville; Amherst vs. Pottstown, at Pottstown, Pa.

Thursday, April 7 - Dartmouth vs. Princeton, at Princeton; Williams vs. Fordham College, at Fordham, N. Y.; University of Vermont vs. University of Virginia, at Charlottesville; Amherst vs. University of Pennsylvania, at Philadelphia.

Friday, April 8. - Wesleyan vs. New York, at New York; Dartmouth vs. Lehigh, at Bethlehem, Pa.; Williams vs. Crescent Athletic Club, at Brooklyn; University of Vermont vs. Philadelphia, at Philadelphia.

Saturday, April 9. - Yale vs. New York, at New York; Wesleyan vs. Manhattan Athletic Club, at New York; Amherst vs. University of Pennsylvania, at Philadelphia; Dartmouth vs. Georgetown, at Washington, D. C.: Princeton vs. Lehigh, at Bethlehem, Pa.; Williams vs. Staten Island Athletic Club, at Staten Island; Brown vs. Boston, at Providence; University of Vermont vs. Manhattan Athletic, at New York; Howard vs. Fordham, at Fordham.

Monday, April 11. - Dartmouth vs. University of Virginia, at Charlottsville; Williams vs. Englewood Field Club, at Englewood, N. J.; Amherst vs. Fordham at Fordham; Johns Hopkins vs. Columbia, at Washington.

Tuesday, April 12. - Dartmouth vs. Nationals, at Washington; Williams vs. Yale at New Haven.

Wednesday, April 13. - Dartmouth vs. University of Pennsylvania, at Philadelphia; Williams vs. Wesleyan, at Middletown; Lafayette vs. University of Virginia, at Charlottsville; Johns Hopkins vs. Columbia, at Baltimore.

Thursday, April 14. - Dartmouth vs. University of Pennsylvania, at Philadelphia.

Friday, April 15. - Dartmouth vs. Fordham, at Fordham; Lehigh vs. University of Virginia, at Charlottesville.

Saturday, April 16. - Dartmouth vs. Trinity, at Hartford; University of Pennsylvania vs. Swarthmore, at Philadelphia; Lehigh vs. University of Virginia, at Charlottesville.