Second Nine vs. B. A. A.

The second nine will play the B. A. A. on Jarvis Field this afternoon at 3 o'clock. The batting order of the second nine will be as follows: Gonterman l.f.; Hayes 2b.; Whittemore s.s.; Paine 1b.; Clarke 3b.; Linfield r.f.; Harding, McCarthy c.f.; Ames, Coburn, Reed, p.; Henry c. Admission will be 25 cents.