Glee Club Election.

At a meeting of the members of the Glee Club last night officers for the ensuing half-year were elected. This election was necessitated by the resignation of F. B. Whittemore who lead the club last year. The result of the election was as follows: President, H. W. Howe '97; Vice-President, R. C. Thomas '96; Secretary, J. A. Carpenter '97; Treasurer, N. C. Metcalf '96; Librarian, E. H. Darling '97: Leader, H. C. Taylor '97.

The following men were elected members of the club; W. W. Whitman, Jr. '97, R. K. Fox, '96, A. M. Kales '96, E. M. Waterhouse '97, H. B. Fenno '97, D. Fales, Jr., '97.