Bicycle Association Officers.

The Bicycle Association held a meeting last night and elected officers as follows: President, F. S. Eliot; vice-president, A. B. Holmes; secretary and treasurer, W. R. Brinckerhoff; captain, H. C. Burdett; stewards, H. B. Hewitt '99, E. F. Alexander '99, W. D. Hennen '98, E. D. Powers '98.

The plan is to have frequent runs in the afternoons. These will be short at first and it is hoped that all men who ride a wheel will join the association. The new track in Cambridgeport will furnish fine facilities for racing and it is hoped to see the college men among the noted riders of New England.