Memorial Society Election.

The following Seniors were last night elected members of the Harvard Memorial Society: G. H. Montague, W. R. Lawrence, G. Bell, R. H. Dana, R. S. Greene, G. Blake, A. H. Gilbert, J. W. Hallowell, W. T. Reid, C. Crocker, G. P. Milne, J. La Farge. W. Greene was elected curator in place of B. B. Lee resigned.