Freshman Numerals.

It has been decided to restrict the award of full uniforms of the Freshman football team to those men who played in the Yale game. The men who played in the class games are to receive caps but not sweaters. According to this rule the following men will be given full uniforms: Burgess, Jones, Shea, Jackson, Roberts, C. H. Robinson, O'Connor, Dodge, Hutchinson, Lane, Marshall, Mackay, Lindsay, Parker, Pruyn, Goodhue, Meier, Parmelee. The following will receive caps: Harrison, Rainsford, Bleakie, Sanger, Thayer, T. D. Robinson, and Skilton.