Freshman Crew

The Weld Freshman crew squad was reduced to thirty-four men yesterday, who will be graded into eights this afternoon.

The following men were retained: P. Adams, A. Ames, J. S. Bent, Jr., E. Bowditch, Jr., S. Blaikie, A. R. Campbell, H. L. Corbett, L. B. Cummings, R. Derby, G. H. Dowse, E. F. DuBois, E. George, T. H. Graydon, D. S. Greenough, Jr., C. A. Hartwell, W. James, Jr., G. L. Jones, C. H. Krumbaar, Jr., R. W. Locke, J. B. McDonald, C. E. Maltby, J. L. Peabody, W. B. Pier, J. S. Pitkin, E. B. Roberts, T. D. Roberts, R. E. Streit, J. E. Switzer, A. P. Thornton, L. Warner, H. B. Whiting, W. S. Whitwell 3d, S. H. Wolcott and C. F. Wright.