Sophomore Debating Team.

At the Sophomore debating trials last night the following team was selected to debate against the Freshmen: W. H. Nelson, E. M. Rabenold and J. W. Scott. F. W. Catlett, J. N. Johnson and A. Locke were retained to form a second team. The alternate will be selected by the coach from the second team.