Freshman Reception Committee.

A new committee has been formed to give a second series of Freshman receptions, to be held before November 14. The committee will meet for an important conference in the Assembly Room of the Union tomorrow evening at 7.15 o'clock. The following men have been appointed as its members:

1903-R. Ernst, E. Bowditch, D. D. L. McGrew, S. H. Wolcott, D. F. Downs, W. C. Brooks, A. W. Denison, R. Pier, S. H. Noyes, P. Robinson, W. Sugden, W. P. Wolcott, L. T. Brown, R. W. Ruhl, T. H. Graydon, R. W. Page, S. C. Colburn, E. F. Mann, R. Abercrombie, F. G. Hall, P. Coonley, W. B. Renn, R. C. Paige, J. A. Field, F. Jaques, S. Whitwell, G. Bettman, A. L. Thayer, R. W. Child, E. R. Little, F. H. Poor, G. H. Dowse, N. C. Foote, S. Blaikie, A. Black, E. F. Breed, J. D. Williams, A. Little, C. Brewster, M. Hale, A. Derby, S. Baird, F. W. Peabody, A. G. Rotch, W. P. Wharton, S. Greeley, S. Waller, J. S. Lovering, A. H. Weed, W. Clarkson, J. B. Ayer, N. S. Bartlett, Jr., H. E. Benedict, A. F. Bigelow, R. A. Dean, H. W. Holmes, F. B. Riggs, R. W. Sawyer, G. W. South, 3d, L. Warner, J. E. Switzer, R. A. Wood.

1904-H. Minturn, R. S. Wallace, P. H. Allen, H. Dillingham, F. D. Roosevelt, E. H. Furman, W. G. Baer, A. Hunt, A. Forbes, J. M. Hunter, F. L. Collins, P. Dana, F. W. Bird, M. H. Ivy, J. Lowery, C. E. Perkins, B. de N. Cruger, W. K. Rainsford, R. M. Gignaux, M. Hunt, G. Fairchild, V. T. Manson, H. Otis, S. A. Welldon, H. Hutchinson, R. R. Alexander, T. P. Beal, Jr., G. Fairchild, G. Donald, R. Sanger, L. Brown, A. A. Ballantine.