Yale Game Cheer Leaders.

The following men, who will act as leaders of cheering at the Yale game, be in Assembly Room in Union for important final meeting tonight at 6.45 o'clock:

R. Derby, McGrew, Clarkson, Field, Inglis, Hale, L. Warner, Pier, Loring, S. H. Wolcott, Switzer, Abercrombie, K. Winsor, A. Black, Weed, Nazro, S. Blaikie, W. C. Brooks, J. Jackson, R. Sanger, Wallace, Densmore, P. Dana, Bowie, Seabury.