Graded Crews Formed.

At a meeting of the Weld Boat Club yesterday afternoon the following officers were elected: President, E. B. Roberts '03; vice-president, H. Minturn '04; secretary, H. G. Dillingham '04. Three crews, a senior, an intermediate, and a junior, were formed to enter the Metropolitan regatta on June 17.

The Newell crews have not yet been formed into senior, intermediate and junior eights. The first crew will not row in the Metropolitan regatta and probably only an intermediate crew will be entered.