H. D. A. Directors Election Tomorrow

An election of directors for the Harvard Dining Association will be held during the dinner hour tomorrow. Directors will be chosen as follows:

Three from the College and Scientific School; one from the Graduate School or from among the Instructors; one from the Law School; and one from the Divinity School.

The following are the nominees: H. L. Blackwell 4G., J. H. Holmes 3D., R. Sturtevant 1D., C. H. Derby 1L., R. S. Wallace '04, W. Drinkwater '04, H. D. Kernan '05, R. H. Bollard '05, J. MacDonald '05, and C. Burlingham '06.