H. D. A. Directors Elected.

The following directors for the Harvard Dining Association were elected last night: From the College and Scientific School--R. S. Wallace '04, H. D. Kernan '03 and R. H. Bollard '05; from the Graduate School--H. L. Blackwell 4G.; from the Divinity School--F. R. Sturtevant 3D.; from the Law School--C. H. Derby 1L.