1905 and 1906 Crew Captains.

At meetings last night of members of last year's 1905 and 1906 class crews the following captains were elected: 1905--W. C. Richmond; 1906--J. L. White.

Members of last year's Freshman crew will meet in the Living Room of the Union this evening at 7.15 o'clock to elect a captain.

C. Jones '06 has been appointed temporary captain of the second basketball team.