1907 Debating Club Dinner Tonight

There will be a dinner for the Sophomore Debating Club immediately after the Pasteur Medal debate, this evening in the North Room of the Union. C. C. B. Merrill will act as toastmaster, and speeches will be made by J. C. Prizer, president of the Sophomore Debating Club. W. H. Keeling, S. F. Peavey and M. C. Leckner, members of the Sophomore debating team, and H. LeB. Sampson L.'04. who has coached the team.

Members of the Sophomore Debating Club can obtain tickets at $1.25 before 6 o'clock from the following dinner committee: C. C. Merrill, J. Tanenbaum, C. H. Auten.