Interclass Hockey Plans

At a meeting of last year's class hockey teams yesterday evening, the following were elected class captains: 1906--H. L. Warren; 1907--H. W. Nichols; 1908--C. W. Burton.

The schedule of the interclass series has been arranged as follows: January 16--1908 vs. 1909; January 18--1906 vs. 1907; January 20--Winner of 1908--1909 game vs. winner of 1906-1907 game.