Junior Union Dance Committee

The following committee has been appointed to take entire charge of the 1908 Union dance: J. S. Whitney, chairman; C. Almy, W. P. Anderton, C. Apollonio, G. G. Bacon, H. S. Blair, S. Bowies, J. S. Davis, H. Inches, J. Lowell.

There will be an important meeting of the committee this afternoon at 5 o'clock in the Committee Room of the Union.