Four Radcliffe Associates Elected

At a meeting of the Associates of Radcliffe College, four new Associates were elected for three years, dating from February, 1906. They were Mrs. F. O. Baron of Boston, Miss E. F. Hallowell, Radcliffe '02, J. F. Perkins '99, and Professor J. H. Ropes '89.

To fill the unexpired terms of Professor C. L. Smith '63, Miss A. M. Longfellow, and Mrs. L. H. Farlow, the following were elected members of the Council: Professor F. P. Cabot '90, Mrs. H. Parkman of Boston, and Mrs. M. Goes, Radcliffe '87.