Yacht Club Officers Elected

At a meeting last night the Harvard Yacht Club elected the following officers and committees for the ensuing year: commodore, G. R. Minot '08; vice-commodore, F. A. Harding '09; rear-commodore, L. Grinnell '08; secretary-treasurer, S. Vaughan '09; election committee, G. P. Denny '09, E. H. Perry '09; regatta committee, G. G. Ball '08, F. M. Rackemann '09.

The feasibility of a race from New London to Newport after the Harvard-Yale crew race, June 27, was discussed.