Officers of Amateur Gymnastic Ass'n

At the last meeting of the Intercollegiate Association of Amateur Gymnasts of America the following officers were elected: president, G. F. Evans 1Dv.; vice-president, E. Bradford. University of Pennsylvania: secretary, E. E. Krauss, University of Pennsylvania; treasurer, J. Bushnell, Haverford; executive committee, A. H. Sperin, New York University, A. Hopping, Columbia: L. C. Everard, Yale, H. S. Geis, Rutgers, and H. L. Dowd, Princeton.