Judges for 1910 Debate With Yale

The judges for the Freshman debate with Yale, who were definitely chosen yesterday, will be Hon. J. R. Dunbar, of Boston; Professor H. C. Metcalf, of the Department of Economics at Tufts; and Hon. A. P. Rugg, of Worcester, Justice of the Massachusetts Supreme Court. Dean Briggs will act as chairman.

After the debate there will be a smoker of the whole Freshman class in the Union Dining Room, to which the Yale freshman debating team will be invited.