St. Paul's Society Dinner Tonight

The St. Paul's Society will hold its annual dinner in the Assembly Room of the Union tonight at 6 o'clock, for all members of the society past and present. The speakers are Bishop William Lawrence '71, Rev. Prescott Evarts '81, Dr. Endicott Peabody h. '04, Dr. William H. van Allen, Mr. R. H. Gardiner '76, and Mr. John B. Diman '96. The other invited guests are Rev. Sherrard Billings '80, Rev. Robb White, Jr., Professor J. H. Beale 82, Dr. J. R. Brackett '83, Professor T. A. Jaggar '93, Professor E. K. Rand '94, and G. Bell 01.

Tickets at $1 each may be obtained until 12 o'clock today from J. M. Groves, at Phillips Brooks House.