Brooks House Officers Nominated

The annual business meeting and election of officers of the Phillips Brooks House Association will be held on February 12, in the parlor of Brooks House. The reports for the past year will be presented. The following, nominations for officers have been made by the nominating committee; for president--B. B. Barton '09, A. G. Cable '09; for vice-president--L. K. Lunt '09, E. T. Wentworth '09; for treasurer--G. Gund '09; for secretary--K. S. Cato '09, G. S. Deming '10; for librarian--J. S. Davis '08, F. Schenck '09.