Memorial Directors Elected

At the semi-annual election of directors of the Memorial Hall Dining Association last night the following men, who received the number of votes recorded below, were chosen: H. E. Porter '09, 194; F. A. Brewer '10, 181; D. L. Webster '10, 173; S. Smith '09, 154; W. A. Colwell 6G., 18; A. L. Thayer 2L., 28. The votes received by the other nominees were as follows: S. C. Simons '11, 149; P. E. Illman '09, 184; D. L. Hays L.S.S., 95; B. Downing 2L., 19.