Junior Smoker in Union at 9

The third Junior smoker will be held in the Dining Room of the Union this evening at 9 o'clock. The committee in charge consists of L. K. Lunt, chairman, E. P. Currier, J. M. Groton, E. F. Hanfstaengl, N. K. Hartford, S. Kelly, C. J. Nourse, A. S. Olmsted, W. D. Philippbar, and E. T. Wentworth. Informal entertainment by members of the class will be provided. All Juniors whether or not members of the Union are invited.