1911 Debating Team Eliminations

At the second trials for the Freshman debating team held last night the following six men were retained for the final trials: M. B. Cox, J. W. Finckel, D. Haar, G. D. Howie, W. F. Ryan, and B. S. Ulrich. The final trials will be held in Upper Dane at 7.30 o'clock tomorrow, and will be followed by a smoker to which all Freshmen interested in debating are invited.