Four Teams for Football Practice

After the practice Friday the University football squad was divided into four teams. G. G. Browne '10, H. Fish '10. G. L. Cutting '09 and V. P. Kennard '09 were appointed captains and the teams will be coached by H. R. Snyder 3L., N. Hall '07, M. L. Newhall '08 and C. D. Daly '01. Each team will be given a certain number of formations and regular scrimmages will be held during the next two weeks. Possibly a round robin tournament will be held later.