Two Delegates at Large from Each of Upper Classes Elected.

The election of six members of the Student Council, two from each of the three upper classes, from the list of delegates at large was held yesterday in the CRIMSON office, and resulted in the choice of the following men:

From 1910--Elliot Cowdin Bacon, of Westbury, N. Y.; and George Peabody Gardner, Jr., of Boston.

From 1911--Edward Harding, of Boston; and Perry Dunlap Smith, of Chicago, III.

From 1912--Heyliger de Windt, of Winnetka, III.; and Hugh Lawrence Gaddis, of McCune, Kansas.

By the constitution of the Council a meeting must be held within 48 hours of the election for the choice of the three members from the College at large. This meeting will take place today at 7.30 o'clock in the Union. The following now compose the Student Council, and must be present at this meeting: E. C. Bacon '10, H. Fish, Jr., '10, G. P. Gardner, Jr., '10, C. L. Lanigan '10, C. C. Little '10, S. A. Sargent, Jr., '10, J. E. Waid '10, E. Harding '11, H. Jaques, Jr., '11, P. D. Smith '11, G. H. Balch '12, H. de Windt '12, H. L. Gaddis '12.