Men Retained for Boylston Prizes

From the twenty-seven men who competed yesterday in the trial speaking contest for the Boylston Prizes in Rhetoric and Oratory, the following ten have been retained for the final competition, which will be held tomorrow: P. W. Illman '09, H. W. Joyner '09, H. von Kaltenborn '09, O. L. M. Lyding '09, J. L. Merrill '10, D. M. Osborne '09, H. M. Potter '10, C. R. Small '09, J. E. Waid '10, and F. A. Wilmot '10.