Chess Tournament Begins Today

The championship chess tournament to be played in Grays 19 will begin today. The entries are as follows: S. Seiniger '13, H. M. Mayo 2G.S., L. S. Hadley 1L., W. M. P. Mitchell 3L, T. Thorvaldson 2G., and D. B. Priest '10.

The time for making entries in the novice chess tournament has been extended to March 5.