Ticket Committee for 1913 Dinner

The following committee has been appointed to sell tickets for the Freshman dinner: F. H. Clark, Jr., R. G. Ervin, H. C. Everett, Jr., H. B. Gardner, A. M. Goodale, Jr., E. A. Graustein, F. W. Hubbell, W. B. Marsh, D. C. Parmenter, G. H. Roosevelt, P. L. Wendell, O. Wolcott.