Class Cross-Country Captains

The following men have been appointed captains of the class teams that will compete in the interclass cross-country race next Monday: Senior team, H. L. Groves; Junior team, H. P. Lawless; Sophomore team, R. St.B. Boyd; Freshman team, B. S. Carter.

It is the duty of these men to see that a team of at least seven men is chosen from their respective classes. In the race next Monday, the first five men from each class will score.