Appointments by Board of Overseers

At the meeting of the Board of Overseers yesterday the following appointments to the Committee on the Regulation of Athletic Sports were accepted: graduates, E. H. Nichols '86, R. F. Herrick '90, and G. R. Fearing, Jr., '93; Faculty members, Dean Briggs, Dean Hurlbut, and Acting Secretary E. H. Wells '97.

At the same meeting the appointments of R. F. Foerster and James Ford as instructors in Social Ethics were approved.