Cosmopolitan Club Officers Elected

The following officers of the Cosmopolitan Club were recently elected for 1912-13: President, Nai Aab '13, of Bangkok, Siam; first vice-president, Loy Chang '13, of Lahaina, Hawaii; second vice-president, A.J.J.R. Camprubi '15, of Barcelona, Spain; secretary, H. Hecht '13, of Charles City, Ia.; treasurer, E.J. Hubermann '13, of St. Paul, Neb.