Sophomore Debating Team Chosen

At the debating trials held last night the following men were selected for the Sophomore team: L. Brentano, D. Davis, W. S. Murphy, and S. N. Dunton, alternate. Six Freshmen; G. A. Brownell, M. Cowley, J. Davis, E. P. Furber, J. T. Noonan, and C. A. Rupp have been retained for further trial.

The Junior-Senior trials will be held in Harvard 5 and 6 this evening at 7 o'clock. Ten-minute speeches must be prepared. All men who have not been on a University team which has debated with Princeton or Yale are eligible.