Officers of Association Elected

At the annual business meeting of the University Christian Association last night the following officers were elected for 1915-1916: President, Harold Atkins Larrabee '16, of Melrose; vice-president, Leslie Allen Morgan '17, of Potwin. Kan.; secretary, Douglas Campbell '17, of Mt. Hamilton. Cal.; treasurer, Paul Howard Means '17, of Madison, Me.