Minnesota Club Officials Elected

At the annual dinner of the Minnesota Club in the Union last evening the following officers were elected for 1915-16: President, Charles Benham Chrisman 16, of Ortonville, Minn.; vice-president, William Hodgson 2L., of Minneapolis, Minn.; treasurer, Norman Percy Johnson '17, of Faribault, Minn.; and secretary, Francis Trow Spaulding '17, of Minneapolis, Minn. Assistant Professor E. G. Martin spoke.