Dramatic Club Named Committees

The following committees have been appointed by the Harvard Dramatic Club for the ensuing term: Finance Committee.--W. S. Mack, Jr., '17, chairman, R. T. Bushnell '19, T. Clark '17, P. F. Reniers '16, P. C. Rodgers '16, E. A. Whitney '17. Patroness Committee.--E. P. Goodnow '17, chairman, H. B. Craig '19, F. B. Foster '17, W. H. Meeker '17, F. E. Raymond '18, H. Scholle '18, P. C. Lewis '17, and T. H. White '17, ex-officio.

The executive committee has appointed H. Bridgman '19 assistant publicity manager for the spring production.