Yale Relay Teams Picked

The Yale university and freshman relay teams which will race in the B. A. A. Meet next Saturday have been selected. J. W. Overton, H. S. F. Cooper, L. Marshall and H. Rolfe will form the university four, and G. W. Spurr, E. C. Atkins, E. F. Thompson and R. B. Reed will represent the freshmen.

Both of these Yale teams are unusually strong. With the exception of Marshall, the university runners are the same who broke the Meadowbrook record for two miles in Philadelphia one year ago. The freshman four includes prominent stars of preparatory schools. They have been consistent winners at Yale interscholastic meets for two seasons, and are looked upon as of university calibre.