Five Elected to Board of Overseers

On Commencement Day, June 19, 1919, the following five new members of the Board of Overseers were elected to hold office for six years; Edward H. Bradford A.M. '64, M.D.; Owen Wister A.M. '82, LL.B., LL.D., L.H.D.; Judge Julian W. Mack LL.B. '87; Thomas W. Lament '92; and Ellery Sedgwick '94. Wister and Lamont have held office on the Board since 1912.