Must be Signed by 35 Members of Class of 1924--F. T. Baldwin and G. G. Walker Up for Secretary-Treasurer

The following nominations for this year's officers of the Class of 1924 were announced last night:

For President: B. McK. Henry, J. J. Lee.

For Vice-President: Standish Bradford, J. E. Merrill.

For Secretary-Treasurer: F. T. Baldwin, G. G. Walker.

For Student Council: A. C. Bickford, S. N. Brown, Lewis Gordon, K. N. Hill, F. K. Kernan Jr., K. S. Pfaffman, R. C. Storey Jr.

As provided in the constitution of the Junior Class, these nominations were made by last years class officers, who constitute a nomination and election committee, and who remain in office until the new officers are elected. Further nominations may be made by petition signed by thirty five members of the class. These petitions must be delivered to R. P. Bullard '24, Secretary-Treasurer of the class, at Randolph 52 before October 18. Should no petitions be received for any office the present class officers will make one additional nomination and they are empowered to make two. The election will be held on Monday, October 23.