University Band Elects Officers

The following officers of the University Band for 1922-23 were elected last evening by the Hub Club at the annual Band banquet at the Union: A. S. Simmons '24, president; M. L. McElroy '23, vice-president; Paul Atkinson '25, business manager; S. S. Nye '24, assistant business manager; T. A. Paterson '24, secretary; T. S. Ruggles '24, treasurer; H. J. Olt '25, librarian. A. S. Simmons '24 was again elected director.