Dean Sperry to Address Freshmen

The Monday night meeting for Freshmen will be conducted by Dean W. L. Sperry tonight at 7 o'clock in Smith Halls Common Room Plans for the rest of the meetings this year are in the hands of a new Freshman committee, consisting of B. L. Kilgour chairman, Manville Bond, Austin Lamont, Carl Lundell, H. H. Backus, S. D. Richards and Alex Haley.