Nominations Close Tomorrow--Baldwin and Potter Up for Secretary--Album Committee to Have Five Members

The Senior Nominating Committee announced last night the list of 30 nominees for the second Senior elections to be held next Tuesday, December 18. Further names may be added to the list by petition. Each petition must be signed by 25 eligible voters of the Senior class. The Nominating Committee will hold office hours at the Crimson Building to receive petitions today from 1 to 2 o'clock in the afternoon and from 7 to 8 in the evening. Final office hours will be held tomorrow from 12 to 1 o'clock, when the nominations close. The full list of nominees will appear in Monday's CRIMSON.

The offices which are to be voted for are Secretary, the Class Committee, the Album Committee, and the Class Day Committee. There is one important innovation this year. Five men are to be elected to the Album Committee instead of three as in former years. This change was made at the suggestion of last year's Nomination Committee, who thought the work was too hard for three men to handle adequately.

The nominations are as follows:


Francis Tileston Baldwin of Boston.

Brooks Potter of Boston.

Class Committee

(Two to be elected. This is a permanent class office)

Francis Sherburne Hill of Brookline.

Percy Jenkins of Quincy.

Raoul Pantaleoni of St. Louis, Mo.

John Henry Sherburn Jr. of Brookline.

Album Committee

(Five to be elected.)

John Delafield DuBois of New York City.

Seymour Piran Edgerton of Fair Haven, Vt.

William Nahum Gates of Elyria, Ohio.

John McKinstry Kimball of Portland, Me.

Henry Adams La Farge of Mount Carmel, Conn.

Henry Nickerson Pratt of West Newton.

Henry Kimball Prince of Short Hills, N. J.

Eugene St. Rose Reynal of New York City.

Frederick August Otto Schwarz of Greenwich, Conn.

John Cowles White of New Britain, Conn.

Class Day Committee

(Seven to be elected.)

Richard Stewart Bowers of Brookline.

Standish Bradford of Brookline.

Stanley Noel Brown of New York City.

Harrison Gardner of Boston.

Clay Harvey Hollister Jr. of Grand Rapids, Mich.

Kenneth Noyes Hill of West Roxbury.

Russell Sturgis Hubbard Jr. of Milton.

Francis Kernan Kernan Jr. of Utica, N. Y.

James Jackson Lee of Westwood.

James Edward Merrill of Brighton.

Louis Rhodes Nichols of Brookline.

Karl Slade Pfaffmann of Quincy.

Richard Cutts Storey Jr. of Lincoln.

George Tholson Walker of Dongan Hills, N. Y.